Overview

Who hasn’t been envious of people who seem to effortlessly come up with great ideas on the spur of the moment? You wonder if they have a special skill, and the rest of us are just out of luck.

It turns out, they do know something! And the great news is, you can easily learn and apply those same principles to your own brainstorming and idea generation to drive better business results.

It doesn’t matter what role you play in your organization or how much experience you have. Anyone can learn powerful ways to come up with great ideas, pitch them, and quickly get buy-in from peers and managers to help your organization reach its goals.

In this webinar, you’ll learn:

  • How to draw on past experiences to inspire your next big success
  • Tips and tricks to generate more and better ideas faster than ever
  • The proven formula to transform any audience from skeptics to hands-down believers

Speaker

Carla Johnson

Carla Johnson is a world-renowned storyteller, an entertaining speaker and a prolific author. Her latest book, Experiences: The 7th Era of Marketing, sets the benchmark for marketing’s evolving role in business. Today, she travels the world teaching people how to cultivate idea-driven teams that breed unstoppable creativity and game-changing innovation. Dig deeper at www.TypeACommunications.com.

 

 

Date: Thursday, October 25

Time: 12 p.m ET

  • 11 a.m. CT
  • 10 a.m. MT
  • 9 a.m. PT
  • No code? Please complete the form.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.